Is AdBrite your advertising partner?

Standard

Well I think they are not mine… Before some months I have tried to use adBrite to monetize my sites, but the quallity of the ads was so bad that I finally didn’t continue with that.

Today I read a very good review from a guy who used their network both for promoting his site and monetizing it. The results seem to be very bad. Here is a quote from the original post :

While running a AdBrite CPC network campaign (webmaster related), I noticed several XXX referrals inside my website statistics. My complain by AdBrite was answered within a few days with some USD rebate to my account (it seems to me that AdBrite thinks that this is not so bad…)

One response »

Leave a Reply

